Home >> News center >> Company news
News center
Company news

Fengning county leadership inspection photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects

Author:   Source:   Time:2016-10-19  
more

Photovoltaic precision for the implementation of the project for poverty alleviation, on September 28, hebei, transport secretary li, director of the horse head, chengde fengning county office of the secretary, fengning county under the jurisdiction of 26 township and chengde county radio journalist, accompanied by new energy projects in China and personnel, inspection hole township hole village 165 kw photovoltaic construction for poverty alleviation. 
As chengde photovoltaic precise pilot project for poverty alleviation, secretary of the provincial transport for butyl at the scene of the project, details about the construction of this project. FengNing township hole hole village 165 kw photovoltaic power generation project for poverty alleviation, built by baoding zhongtai new energy technology co., LTD., in 2016 starts in August, this project 165 kw solar photovoltaic cells components use zhongtai 260 wp polysilicon batteries. Fengning county belongs to the category of solar irradiation area, has the rich resources of sunshine, the sunshine hours for 4.44 hours, annual peak efficiency is 0.8, the project system first annual output of about 213900 KWh, total power generation of 25 years of about 4.7763 million KWh. Each ten thousand KWH can replace 3.6 tons of standard coal, 25 years can save about 1719.5 tons of standard coal. Carbon dioxide emissions 4470.62 t, sulfur dioxide emissions 14.959 t, nitrogen dioxide emissions 12.72 t, 29.23 t dust emission reductions. 
This project construction cycle 50 days, full access to the Internet the first year of generating income is about 231010 yuan, total 25 years is about 4.327 million yuan. Project investment payback period of about 6.24 years. 
Fengning county office of secretary, points out that pv is both a new way of poverty alleviation work for poverty alleviation, and expand new field of photovoltaic market. The chengde fengning county photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects, for subsequent start pv poverty alleviation project played an exemplary role. 
Transport for butyl was highly praised by the secretary of the China and the innovation of new energy pv poverty alleviation. He pointed out that FengNing building photovoltaic power station this practice for poverty alleviation is play, discover their own advantages, combined with the local natural conditions and geographical advantage, local sunlight zhongtai new source of energy is the result of proactive thinking under the new normal. 
Baoding zhongtai new energy technology co., LTD. Is a subsidiary of zhongtai group, established complete industry chain of 500 mw photovoltaic industry base. Involved in manufacturing, processing and sales of solar photovoltaic modules and supporting products, photovoltaic application system, solar lighting, photovoltaic systems, solar controller and the inverter and the above product design, research and development, installation services, import and export of goods and managing the enterprise required mechanical equipment spare parts, raw and auxiliary materials sales and other one-stop service of high-tech enterprises. 
Visit to a close, fengning county leaders stressed that we take action to implement to speed up the progress of the effect, make sure the project can be responsible for the monitoring grid. County departments concerned should conscientiously do a good job in supervision to ensure that all the work according to the predetermined requirement to finish, try our best to complete fengning county poverty alleviation project at an early date, benefit FengNing people.

网站首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 公司新闻
新闻中心
公司新闻

丰宁县领导视察光伏扶贫项目

提供者:   来源:太阳能发电,光伏支架厂家,发电系统厂家,保定中泰新能源科技有限公司   时间:2016-10-19  
更多

       为贯彻落实光伏精准扶贫项目,9月28日,河北省交通局丁书记,李处长,马处长,承德丰宁县扶贫办书记,丰宁县管辖下的26个乡镇代表以及承德县电台记者,在中泰新能源项目建设人员的陪同下,视察窟窿乡窟窿村165KW光伏扶贫建设情况。

       作为承德光伏精准扶贫试点项目,省交通局丁书记在项目现场,详细了解了该项目的建造情况。丰宁窟窿乡窟窿村165KW光伏扶贫发电项目,由保定中泰新能源科技有限公司建造,于2016年8月份开工,本工程165KW太阳能光伏电池组件选用中泰260WP多晶硅电池组件。丰宁县属于二类太阳能辐照区,具有较丰富的阳光资源,年峰值日照时数为4.44小时,系统效率为0.8,本项目系统首年发电量约为21.39万KWh,25年总发电约477.63万KWh。每发一万度电可以替代3.6吨标准煤,25年可节省约1719.5吨标准煤。二氧化碳减排量4470.62t,二氧化硫减排量14.959t,二氧化氮减排量12.72t,粉尘减排量29.23t。

       本项目建设周期50天,全额上网的首年发电收益约为23.101万元,25年总收益约为432.7万元。项目投资回收期约为6.24年。

       丰宁县扶贫办书记指出,光伏扶贫既是扶贫工作的新途径,也是扩大光伏市场的新领域。此次承德丰宁县光伏扶贫项目的建设,为后续启动的光伏扶贫项目起到了示范作用。

       交通局丁书记高度赞扬了中泰新能源光伏扶贫这一创新举措。他指出,丰宁建光伏扶贫电站这一做法是发挥、发掘了自身的优势,结合当地先天日照条件和当地地理优势,这也是中泰新能源在新常态下主动思考的结果。

保定中泰新能源科技有限公司是中泰集团旗下子公司,出资组建500MW完整产业链光伏产业基地。涉及制造、加工和销售太阳能光伏组件及配套产品、光伏应用系统、太阳能照明设备、光伏支架系统、太阳能控制器和逆变器及以上产品的设计、研发安装服务,货物进出口和经营本企业所需的机械设备零配件、原辅材料销售业务等一条龙服务的高科技企业。

       视察接近尾声,丰宁县领导强调,大家要把行动落实到加快工程进度的实处上,保证此项目能够按时按质完成并网。县有关部门要认真做好督查工作,确保各项工作按预定要求时间完成,力争早日完成丰宁县扶贫项目,造福丰宁人民。