Home >> News center >> Company news
News center
Company news

Zhongtai new energy booster photovoltaic poverty alleviation

Author:   Source:   Time:2016-10-19  
more

In 2016, the national development and reform commission, the state council leading group for poverty alleviation and development office, the national energy administration, CDB and the agricultural development bank of China five ministries jointly issued the opinions of photovoltaic poverty alleviation work file. 
Opinions, points out that before in 2020, mainly in the early stage of the pilot, good light conditions in 16 provinces, 471 county about 35000 by inputting the tent card is funding, is pushed to the whole village to guarantee 2 million document tent card poor without labor ability (including the disabled) annual household income of 3000 yuan of above. Other light conditions good in poor areas can be in accordance with the requirements of the precision poverty alleviation can adjust measures to local conditions to promote the implementation. 
Accurate change previous extensive pattern for poverty alleviation, more emphasis on local conditions, accurate identification, precise management. Therefore for poor families in appropriate areas in light building photovoltaic roof and unified management by photovoltaic enterprise meets the precision all characteristics of the poverty alleviation. This is why pv once pushed on the PPP model for poverty alleviation get wide attention and recognition of the important reasons for the society. 
PPP (Public Private Partnership), namely the public-private Partnership model, is one of the Public infrastructure project financing mode. In this mode, encouraging private enterprise, cooperating with the government, private capital participation in the construction of public infrastructure or provide public products and services. 
New energy technology co., LTD, China and Thailand to follow up the photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects: 


Junan poverty alleviation projects: 


Project location, junan county of linyi in shandong province 
Of linyi junan county 10 MW photovoltaic item for poverty alleviation, involving 24 village, about 1.2 MW construction has been completed, 25 years capacity is about 33 million KWh. Complete 3 mw construction before the end of the year. 


Liaocheng linqing poverty alleviation projects: 


Location of project: linqing city, liaocheng city in shandong province 
Liaocheng linqing county 300 kw photovoltaic poverty alleviation project, finish the grid in October 2016. 25 years power capacity of about 8.5 million KWh. 
Changtu photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects: 


Location of project: tieling changtu seven subsidiary town 
Changtu seven subsidiary town photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects, plans to benefit poor for poverty alleviation in 16000, a phase of the pilot construction of 40 families to recently completed grid power. 
Chengde poverty alleviation projects: 



Location of project: chengde city chengde county 
Chengde county total 5 mw photovoltaic poverty alleviation project, has completed 500 kw. This project adopts the 315 w polycrystalline components, is expected to be completed by the end of 2016, this project adopts the mode, credit cooperatives, farmers mutual investment by the government, photovoltaic precision become chengde city pilot project for poverty alleviation project. 
 Danjiangkou city of hubei province poverty alleviation projects: 


Location of project: danjiangkou city 
Danjiangkou city of hubei province 420 kw of poverty alleviation projects, new energy for China and EPC general contracting project, 180 kw grid under construction at present. 
 
Photovoltaic (pv) poverty alleviation of linfen in Shanxi Province: 


Project location: map of jixian of linfen in Shanxi Province 
Linfen city, Shanxi Province map of jixian 100 kw photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects, construction began in August 2015, completed grid power. First year generating capacity of 146000 Kwh, generating income 146000 yuan, 48 families poor, 3000 yuan a year, be precise pilot project for poverty alleviation of linfen. 
Fengning county in village photovoltaic power generation for poverty alleviation projects: 


Project location: chengde FengNing hole as a hole in the mountain village 
Hole village 165 kw photovoltaic power generation for poverty alleviation project covers an area of about 4000 square meters, with a total installed capacity of 165 kw, construction began in August 2016, completed in September grid-connected power generation, the project 165 kw of solar photovoltaic cells components use zhongtai 260 wp polysilicon batteries. The project system first annual output of about 213900 KWh, total power generation of 25 years of about 4.7763 million KWh. Construction cycle of 50 days, full access to the Internet the first year of generating income is 231010 yuan, total 25 years is about 4.327 million yuan. Project investment payback period of about 6.24 years. 
Xingtai guangzong county photovoltaic poverty: 


Location of project: hebei province xingtai guangzong county 
Guangzong county 800 kw of poverty alleviation projects, in September 2016, involves three township five village, with 120 subscribers for the installation, about 200 people benefit from light v poverty alleviation, 25 years power capacity is about 22.11 million KWh, 25 years of total income is about 20 million. 

Xinji city 17 mw photovoltaic precision anti-poverty programs: 


Location of project: xinji city in hebei province 
Xinji city zhongtai new energy power xinji photovoltaic precision out of poverty, poor 3400 households, for each of the poor peasant households in a set of 5 kw photovoltaic roof construction of poverty power station. 
 
Zhongtai new energy USES advanced photovoltaic products and environmental protection and energy saving technology, the green and efficient photovoltaic pv poverty alleviation projects the overall solution. New energy in China and Thailand in the process of the design and implementation of the project, will fully consider regional conditions in poverty-stricken areas, light conditions, national preferential policies, various factors, such as network access to accurate poverty alleviation work to provide a safe, stable and controllable, adjustable, economic and efficient photovoltaic one-stop comprehensive solutions. 
Baoding zhongtai new energy technology co., LTD. Is a subsidiary of zhongtai group, established complete industry chain of 500 mw photovoltaic industry base. Company registered in 2011, the registered capital for a $, involving the manufacture, processing and sales of solar photovoltaic modules and supporting products, photovoltaic application system, solar lighting, photovoltaic systems, scenery complementary system, solar controller and the inverter and the above product design, research and development, installation services, import and export of goods and managing the enterprise required mechanical equipment spare parts, raw and auxiliary materials sales and other one-stop service of high-tech enterprises.

网站首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 公司新闻
新闻中心
公司新闻

中泰新能源助推光伏扶贫

提供者:   来源:太阳能发电,光伏支架厂家,发电系统厂家,保定中泰新能源科技有限公司   时间:2016-10-19  
更多

        2016年,国家发改委、国务院扶贫开发领导小组办公室、国家能源局、国开行以及中国农业发展银行五部委联合下发关于光伏发电扶贫工作意见的文件。

        意见指出,要在2020年之前,重点在前期开展试点的、光照条件好的16个省的471个县的约3.5万个建档立卡贫困村,以整村推进的方式 ,保障200万建档立卡无劳动能力贫困户(包括残疾人)每年每户增加收入3000元以上。其他光照条件好的贫困地区可按照精准扶贫的要求可因地制宜推进实施。

        精准扶贫改变以往粗放扶贫的模式,更加强调因地制宜、精确识别、精确管理。因此在光照适宜地区针对贫困家庭建造光伏屋顶并由光伏企业统一管理符合了精准扶贫的一切特征。这也是为何光伏扶贫PPP模式一经推出就得到社会广泛关注和认可的重要原因。

        PPP(Public-Private-Partnership),即公私合作模式,是公共基础设施中的一种项目融资模式。在该模式下,鼓励私营企业、民营资本与政府进行合作,参与公共基础设施的建设或提供公共产品和服务。

中泰新能源科技有限公司全力跟进的光伏扶贫项目:

莒南扶贫项目:

项目地点,山东省临沂市莒南县

临沂市莒南县10MW光伏扶贫项,涉及24个村,已完成约1.2MW建设,25年发电量约为3300万KWh。年底前完成3MW建设。

聊城临清扶贫项目:

项目地点:山东省聊城市临清市

聊城市临清县300KW光伏扶贫项目,于2016年10完成建设并网。25年发电量约为850万KWh。


昌图县光伏扶贫项目:

项目地点:辽宁省铁岭市昌图县七家子镇

昌图县七家子镇光伏扶贫项目,计划扶贫受益贫困户为1.6万户,一期试点40户建设完成,近期已经完成并网发电。

承德扶贫项目:




项目地点:承德市承德县

承德县光伏扶贫项目总规模5MW,已经建设完成500kw。本项目采用315w多晶组件,预计2016年底完工,本项目采用政府、信用社、农户共同投资的模式,成为承德市光伏精准扶贫的试点项目工程。


湖北丹江口市扶贫项目:

项目地点:丹江口市

湖北丹江口市420KW扶贫项目,为中泰新能源EPC总承包项目,目前180kw正在建设并网。


山西省临汾市光伏扶贫:

项目地点:山西省临汾市吉县

山西省临汾市吉县100KW光伏扶贫项目,2015年8月份开工建设,已完成并网发电。首年发电量14.6万Kwh,首年发电收益14.6万元,保证48户贫困户每年3000元的收益,成为临汾市精准扶贫的试点项目。

丰宁县窟窿山村光伏扶贫发电项目

项目地点:承德丰宁窟窿山乡窟窿山村

窟窿山村165KW光伏扶贫发电项目占地面积约4000平方米,总装机容量为165kw,2016年8月份开工建设,9月份完成并网发电,本工程165KW太阳能光伏电池组件选用中泰260Wp多晶硅电池组件。本项目系统首年发电量约为21.39万 KWh,25年总发电约477.63万KWh。 建设周期50天,全额上网的首年发电收益为23.101万元,25年总收益约为432.7万元。项目投资回收期约为6.24年。 

邢台市广宗县光伏扶贫:

项目地点:河北省邢台市广宗县

广宗县800kw扶贫项目,于2016年9月开工,涉及三个乡五个村,安装用户达120户,约200人受益于光伏扶贫,25年发电量约为2211万KWh,25年总收益约为2000万。


辛集市17MW光伏精准脱贫项目:

项目地点:河北省辛集市

中泰新能源助力辛集光伏精准脱贫,辛集市共有贫困户3400户,为每个贫困农户在屋顶建设一套5千瓦的光伏脱贫发电站。


       中泰新能源采用先进的光伏产品及环保节能技术,向光伏扶贫项目提供绿色高效的光伏发电整体解决方案。中泰新能源在项目的设计及实施过程中,会全面考虑贫困地区区域条件、光照条件、国家优惠政策、电网接入情况等各种因素,竭力为精准扶贫工作提供安全、稳定、可控、可调、经济、高效的光伏发电一站式全面解决方案。

       保定中泰新能源科技有限公司是中泰集团旗下子公司,出资组建500MW完整产业链光伏产业基地。公司2011年注册,注册资金为一个亿,涉及制造、加工和销售太阳能光伏组件及配套产品、光伏应用系统、太阳能照明设备、光伏支架系统、风光互补系统、太阳能控制器和逆变器及以上产品的设计、研发安装服务,货物进出口和经营本企业所需的机械设备零配件、原辅材料销售业务等一条龙服务的高科技企业。